Daily Nature Meditation

Online & Freely Offered

Register on Zoom

An Online Practice Group

7:30am Pacific / 10:30am Eastern

Join us each morning of the week for nature-oriented, 45-minute guided meditation session. Monday through Friday, the series is led by Awake in the Wild (AitW) founder Mark Colemen with weekend sits led by skilled AitW teachers from around the world.

Morning meditation can help us to wake up and begin the day on the right foot, feeling more centered, focused, and uplifted, and the natural world can inspire our practice. Whether you are a nature lover with no meditation experience, or you are a past AitW retreatant looking to stay connected, you are warmly invited to join us. Tune in from any peaceful environment with an internet connection, and ideally with a view of the outdoors.

The morning meditation series teachings are freely offered, but financial contributions will help us to continue these programs in the future.

Support The Series

Upcoming Schedule

Register on Zoom
Mark Coleman

Mark Coleman

Monday – Friday, April 19 – 23 | 7:30 am Pacific Time

View Profile
Melanie Pensak

Melanie Pensak

Saturday, April 24, 2021 | 7:30 am Pacific Time

View Profile
Gregory Crespo

Gregory Crespo

Sunday, April 25, 2021 | 7:30 am Pacific Time

View Profile
Mark Coleman

Mark Coleman

Monday – Friday, April 26 – 30 | 7:30 am Pacific Time

View Profile
Diethild Simon

Diethild Simon

Saturday, May 01, 2021 | 7:30 am Pacific Time

View Profile
vanessa-aineleigh-kelly

Vanessa AineLeigh Kelly

Sunday, May 02, 2021 | 7:30 am Pacific Time

View Profile
Mark Coleman

Mark Coleman

Monday – Friday, May 03 – 07 | 7:30 am Pacific Time

View Profile
Mirjam Luthe

Mirjam Luthe

Saturday, May 08, 2021 | 7:30 am Pacific Time

View Profile
Rochelle Calvert

Rochelle Calvert

Sunday, May 09, 2021 | 7:30 am Pacific Time

View Profile
Mark Coleman

Mark Coleman

Monday – Friday, May 10 – 14 | 7:30 am Pacific Time

View Profile
Nina Horne

Nina Horne

Saturday, May 15, 2021 | 7:30 am Pacific Time

View Profile
Anne-Marie Brest

Anne-Marie Brest

Sunday, May 16, 2021 | 7:30 am Pacific Time

View Profile
Mark Coleman

Mark Coleman

Monday – Friday, May 17 – 21 | 7:30 am Pacific Time

View Profile
Lin Wang Gordon

Lin Wang Gordon

Saturday, May 22, 2021 | 7:30 am Pacific Time

View Profile
Sonia Marcus

Sonia Marcus

Sunday, May 23, 2021 | 7:30 am Pacific Time

View Profile
Mark Coleman

Mark Coleman

Monday – Friday, May 24 – 28 | 7:30 am Pacific Time

View Profile
Nina Horne

Nina Horne

Saturday, May 29, 2021 | 7:30 am Pacific Time

View Profile
Gregory Crespo

Gregory Crespo

Sunday, May 30, 2021 | 7:30 am Pacific Time

View Profile